Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Ex-Marine accused of plotting Christmas terror attack in San Francisco

Last Online
    Today @ 1:56 PM
    Post Thanks / Like

Ex-Marine accused of plotting Christmas terror attack in San Francisco

Ex-Marine accused of plotting Christmas terror attack in San Francisco

A Northern California tow-truck driver was arrested this week and accused of planning an ISIS-inspired Christmas Day suicide attack on Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco.

Everitt Aaron Jameson, 26, faces one count of attempting to provide material support to a foreign terrorist organization.

Earlier this month, McKinney said an undercover FBI agent began communicating with Jameson and questioned how he might be able to help ISIS. Jameson allegedly responded, "I was a soldier in the Kuffar army before I reverted. I have been trained in combat and things of war. [God willing,] anything of that nature."

McKinney said Jameson attended Marine basic training "in or about" June 2009 and "graduated several months later." Jameson trained as a sharpshooter, but was later discharged for failing to disclose a history of asthma.
    Well, I guess we just can't let his kind run loose around the country.

And these children that you spit on
    As they try to change their worlds
    Are immune to your consultations
    They're quite aware of what they're going through
    -David Bowie, Changes

Last Online
    Today @ 10:59 AM
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Norm dePlume View Post
    Muslim extremists with mental issues?

I agree.

Sucks that he had to lie to join the military.
    "What truly matters is not which party controls our government, but whether our government is controlled by the people. January 20th 2017, will be remembered as the day the people became the rulers of this nation again. The forgotten men and women of our country will be forgotten no longer."

link

Time will tell.

Last Online
    Today @ 12:16 PM
    Post Thanks / Like